OLUCHI (Prototype)

Bucket bags are super trendy so I decided to add one to the MARIENOEL Season 1 collection. Incase you don’t know, MARIENOEL is my fashion line. 

OLUCHI the bucket bag is your go to bag when you’re on the go. If you’re rushing somewhere and just wanna grab your phone and your wallet perhaps, OLUCHI is the bag to grab. 

The picture above is only a prototype. There are a couple of errors lol. I just wanted to test out my bag making skills and it actually turned out great. I was beyond excited. 

The initial design doesn’t include a leather strap. I had temporarily attached the leather strap for the picture so that people could have an idea of what the bag would look like with a strap (It would have been weird posting a picture without one lol). The bag will have a strap in the same material as the rest of the bag. I couldn’t make an actual strap bc i hadn’t gotten all the materials i needed to make one.

The prototype also doesn’t have a fastener. I haven’t decided which fastener to use yet but I may use a simple but durable hook and eye. 

The price for OLUCHI won’t be announced until the drop date which isn’t anytime soon I’m afraid (my apologies to everyone messaging me orders :'() and to everyone asking why I posted a picture of it in the first place, I only did so to give everyone an idea of what the MARIENOEL Season 1 collection is gonna look like by God’s grace 🙏.

I really appreciate all the love and support so far. Thank you so much.  I’ll make sure to keep you posted 💕

Leave a comment